Frank M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 star rating 1/28/2017
I called on a Saturday at 11am for an estimate and by 12:30 pm Mark showed up to treat my residence. When Mark showed up he was very attentive to my needs. He took the time to go through the paperwork and types of treatments they would use on my residence. I had service through Orkin for 4 years prior and was never shown the courtesy and professionalism that Mark from Gregory's pest control showed me. Would definitely recommendA++++++

Sierra E.
Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 9/30/2016
I have been dealing with an issue with German Roachs for nearly a year now and have tried everything from Raid to bombing the house countless times. After countless months of feeling like I was loosing this battle and I finally decided to get an exterminator. I called around to nearly a dozen different exterminators until I contacted Gregory's Pest Control which I found on Google. After speaking to a representative, Mark, regarding my situation he educated me on the type of insect and his plan to combat it and to my surprise their price was less than half of the other companies I contacted! When Mark showed up he looked around the house and began the treatment process and was extremely detailed in his approach. He was very professional and polite (and hilarious) and I had an amazing over all experience! Just 1 day after the treatment I found my fight with German Roachs was already being won. Gregory's Pest Control helped me to finally get the piece of mind I needed and relieve that stress of walking into my house and seeing these roachs! I will be recommending them to everyone I know!

Sierra E.
Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 9/30/2016
I have been dealing with an issue with German Roachs for nearly a year now and have tried everything from Raid to bombing the house countless times. After countless months of feeling like I was loosing this battle and I finally decided to get an exterminator. I called around to nearly a dozen different exterminators until I contacted Gregory's Pest Control which I found on Google. After speaking to a representative, Mark, regarding my situation he educated me on the type of insect and his plan to combat it and to my surprise their price was less than half of the other companies I contacted! When Mark showed up he looked around the house and began the treatment process and was extremely detailed in his approach. He was very professional and polite (and hilarious) and I had an amazing over all experience! Just 1 day after the treatment I found my fight with German Roachs was already being won. Gregory's Pest Control helped me to finally get the piece of mind I needed and relieve that stress of walking into my house and seeing these roachs! I will be recommending them to everyone I know!

Karen C.
Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 9/9/2016
I can't say enough positive things about this company. I recently moved into a condo and came home to a huge ant infestation. They were in my bathroom, bedroom, living room, kitchen and patio..everywhere! I panicked when I saw them and immediately found Gregory's and gave him a call on the slim chance somebody can get right out to me. Without hesitation and without having to make a consult appointment first before treatment he actually made time for me on a Friday night after 5 p.m. and came and treated my home. He was extremely sympathetic to my panic and very educational and extremely thorough. Thank you so much for coming out to what was an emergency situation to me. I would recommend this company to everyone I know and I will be passing around their business cards to all of my neighbors. I will continue to use Gregory's for all of my extermonation maintenance and needs!!thank you Gregorys!!

Dianne A.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 star rating 6/18/2016
Kind and courteous, very respectful and understanding. Patient with their customers. I am a picky person so they were very spectacular! Great and reasonable rates.

Deb Y.
Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 5/30/2016
We have been with Gregory's Pest Control for many years and are always pleased with the friendly people and the on the spot assistance they have provided.

One time my daughter's crazy cat brought a live rat into our house, I was freaking out, but Mark saved the day. Caught it and removed it. Totally not an experience I want to have AGAIN.

Shaina S.
Tamarac, FL
5.0 star rating 2/24/2016
I had a bug problem and after contacting other companies FINALLY came across Gregory's Pest Control.The exterminator that came out was extremely professional and took such great care of the problem! Not only did he take care of the problem and also assured me that if there was anything more he could do that he would! I am so pleased after having his services I honestly will FOREVER contact Gregory's Pest Control if i ever need a regular maintenance and so fourth. I recommend Gregory's Pest Control to anyone that I know. They are absolutely the best! I couldn't be more pleased!

Jessica D.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 star rating 1/27/2016
My Tech. Mark was GREAT!!!! He came within 2 hrs from when i called. I had been hearing noise in my attic and was so afraid of what it could be. He gave me a full run down on what the possibilities were and assured that it would be taken care of. He was 100% professional, I am so happy with the service provided.

Lisa B.
Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 10/24/2015
Always goes above and beyond...especially for the chemical paranoid mother of young children. Excellent professional service every time.

Andrew S.
Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 10/12/2015
We've been battling these little black ants all summer without any luck in getting rid of them. We found Gregorys Peat Control on Yelp and Mark came out right away to help us. He was very professional and thorough in doing the job and I'm finally happy to say our home is ant free. I would definitely recommend calling them with an ant problem and are happy to have them taking care of our home.

Diane L.
Boynton Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 9/19/2015
Very efficient and reliable. Also very affordable. Great company to work with. Call this company for all your pest control needs.

Melrose S.
Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 9/18/2015
Very professional, punctual and courteous. He made me feel comfortable with choosing him because of his immense amount of product knowledge. He assured me that his products wouldn't harm my food or my dog, so there was no need for us to evacuate. He is now my go to exterminator. Thanks Mark!

Ellen F.
Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 8/26/2015
Mark from Gregory's Pest Control was one of the most professional, knowledgeable and personable service person I have ever had in my home! He came out the same day that I called and took care of the problem I was having with ants, allowing me to continue with work I was having done in my house. I would highly recommend this company.

Krystle D.
Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 8/21/2015
Thank you Gregory's Pest Control!!! Had a serious infestation and decided to call. I was able to get someone within the hour! It's been a week and I am so pleased and grateful. The price was really reasonable too! I will recommend this company to everyone I know!!

Courtney B.
Salt Lake City, UT
5.0 star rating 8/21/2015
I feel like this company is honest and reliable. I called when I had ants just show up one morning in my new house and Mark came out that day and took care of it. He was efficient and friendly. The ants have not returned and I am thrilled. Very pleased with this company.

Patricia A.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 star rating 8/21/2015
Mark was amazing! !!!! I am DEATHLY afraid of palmetto bugs and saw (3) in (2) weeks....I called at 9:30 am and Mark was there at 11:00 am! He was through and informative and friendly and professional!
There is no other company to call.

David S.
Boca Raton, FL
5.0 star rating 8/15/2015
Great service. Mark has been servicing my home regularly for over a year. I am extremely satisfied with his and his companies' service. Our insect/bug issues have disappeared. Mark is very friendly and professional. Great company, I highly recommend

Jim H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 star rating 8/14/2015
I highly recommend Gregory's pest control. Mark is fantastic. The kind of person you are not uncomfortable letting into your home. He was on time and did a great job. Walked us through everything and didn't try to sell us anything extra.

Katrina T.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 star rating 7/22/2015
This is The BEST Pest Control Company Ive ever encountered! Mark got rid of every issue I had in my house immediately. Thank you so Much !

Noemi D.
Hollywood, FL
5.0 star rating 7/8/2015
I have been using Gregory's Pest Control for quite some time, and it is the most reliable service you can get to control any kind of pests in your house. They come once per month, and my house is free of any pests. They are always available for any questions you may have. They are not expensive, and you do not need to keep calling them to schedule an appointment, for one call is enough to know that they are coming. It is not easy to get a pest control company you can rely on, so I highly recommend Gregory's Pest Control for any kind of pest you want to get rid of in your house.

Sean F.
Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 star rating 5/9/2015
Mark with Gregory's pest control was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend Gregory's pest control.

Your feedback is important to us! Leave us a review below.

We look forward to hearing from you!